Country Gourmet Home’s Spring/Summer Catalog is here!

Standard

I’d love to send you one of my Country Gourmet Home Catalogs.  It’s full of mixes that will be sure to make your busy lives easier!  Our company has been helping families put meals on the table since 1996.  We have many different mixes to choose from and even mixes that “just add water”.

Country Gourmet is a family owned premier direct seller of high quality, easy to make gourmet food mixes which include dip mixes, dinner mixes, dessert mixes, seasonings, soup mixes and more!  Our commitment to quality insures we provide a product you can trust!

Our mixes are hand made mixes from the finest quality gourmet ingredients using real fruit, real vegetables, premium spices and seasonings and if that isn’t enough, all of our products contain NO MSG!  Most of our mixes only require the addition of one or two ingredients, cutting your time in the kitchen and making your life easier.

If you would like a catalog mailed to you, please supply me with a mailing address and I’d be happy to mail you our new Spring/Summer catalog.  Otherwise visit my website at:

http://www.countrygourmethome.com/consultant/uid/lisaschultz

You may place on line orders on my site and have your purchases delivered right to your doorstep.  We  have lowered the shipping costs for 2012!  When you place your order you have the opportunity to pay by credit card or check.  Make sure my name is listed as your consultant!    Let me know how you like your order!

3 responses »

  1. My customer Dayvene left me the following comment that I want to share:

    “The Berry Lemonade is delicious. Can’t remember exactly which one it is but oh man it’s good. I’m going to order several of those so I can freeze them into bottles that we have for traveling and working out on the ranch. Sometimes, we want something other than water and don’t always have access to ice chests.”

Leave a Reply

