Standard

Upon reading my Facebook this morning I stumbled across this lovely reminder that we are not alone in our fight against whatever Auto Immune Disease we are dealing with.  I hope you find strength in knowing that you can reach out and share with others who feel alone in there fight as well.  One thing I have done that helps me, is I search for positive quotes (you will find those in my Family, Faith and Inspiration category.  I post them on post it’s and place them in places where I will see them throughout the day.  It encourages me to stay strong on the days I feel the weakest.

“One thing that you must always remember is that you are not alone in this fight. There are hundreds of thousands of people all over the world fighting with you. I am fighting with you. In the moments where everything feels the toughest, I want you to dig down deep, find the strength you need to fight this disease, and create for yourself a life that is filled with health, success, happiness, and love.””

http://www.facebook.com/MSLivingSymptomFree

Leave a Reply

